Fantasy Friday – Just give the pooch some bacon!

I would love this guy for his facial expressions alone, but what he’s saying makes me howl with laughter. I hope this brings a smile to your face and brightens up your Friday. And guess what? We even quote this dog in our house! Enjoy!

I can just hear my dogs now, ‘Is it time for bacon? Can we have steak for dinner? Please don’t give anything yummy to the cat and not us.’ This video makes me want to film my dogs and put thoughts to their facial expressions. Have you ever done that? What are they really thinking, anyway? Inquiring minds want to know!

13 thoughts on “Fantasy Friday – Just give the pooch some bacon!

  1. Poor doggie! But what a clever video. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed watching it. I agree with Jillian as we share the lab puppy adventure. Mine’s needs are simple … give me something to mouth, lick, or chew, or “Yeah! Throw the ball again!”

  2. I’ll have to check out the cat turf wars. My son & husband find all these funny videos for me.

    Apparently you can send this guy a video of your pet and he’ll put a conversation to it. I still want to make my own. That would be so much fun.

    Thanks for the comments!

  3. Tameri, You find the best videos. My family is still watching Honey Badger… and quoting… oh no — now we have this poor dog to quote too. Thanks for the laughs! Keep them coming!

    Have a super weekend.

  4. OMG! I had a mouthful of oatmeal that damn near ended up on the computer screen when I watched that! Soooooooo funny! It’d be scary to hear my dog talk. It’s bad enough that we put words in his mouth on a daily basis. *wiping tears from eyes* Yeah. That was a good one. 🙂

  5. I hadn’t thought about someone making funny talking pet videos as a service. I can see how people would pay for that. Do you happen to know the web site of the person doing the videos?

I'd love to hear from you!

