Anime, Backstreet Boys & Moymoy Palaboy! What???

This week’s Whimsy Wednesday video comes compliments of my son, Michael. He says once you watch this you’ll have Chuck Norris powers. Cooooool.

I didn’t get the video at first, but then realized the boys on the right are mimicking the girls on the left. Awesome! They even get the facial features down, which must be hard with anime, but it works.

Enjoy this little break from your day. Hmmm, I’m thinking I might have to make a video like this. What song should I use? What song would you like to mimic if you made a video? I’m thinking anything from Madonna back in the 80’s.

21 thoughts on “Anime, Backstreet Boys & Moymoy Palaboy! What???

  1. Where do our kids keep finding these things? Marcus sends me all kinds of wackadoodle links to stuff. I’m starting to wonder how he gets his homework done when he’s obviously trolling the web.

    Love the guy on the left – he’s even got the same hairstyle.

    • I know, right? My husband and kids used to send me these links and I’d be like, seriously? Don’t you people have things to do? But now, they are my minions of hilarity and I love it! Mwuahahahahaha.

      And that guy on the left cracks me up. I wonder if his hair is always like that. I have an inkling it is.

  2. LOL – my guy watches tons of anime. We even upgraded some HD channels for anime not aired on other channels…would you believe they show boobs? Anyway, I always laugh at the translations at the bottom of the screen during the opening credits. They make no sense. 🙂

    • My daughter was huge into anime and I was addicted to Inu Yasha (he’s so cute!) When she moved out, our anime viewing disappeared and I kind of miss it. I suppose I could watch it alone, but that’s no fun. I should come hang out with your guy. ; )

      The opening credit songs and translations always make me laugh. It’s like they have nothing to do with the show!

  3. Whoohoo! A trifecta for Diana! I’m strangely addicted to this song now, I’ve been singing it all day and I find myself making the weird faces, which is disturbing on so many levels because I’m home alone all day. But it makes me laugh!

    Super glad the video made you happy, that makes me happy!

  4. Omg I was laughing my a$$ off. I have to share this. It’s just the kind of stuff I see popping up on my husband’s fb page all the time. Does anyone work anymore? I can’t hardly find time for my “want to” things. Crazy!

    • You know, Debra, our husbands have ‘down time’ during a ‘build’ and that’s when mine finds things. At least, that’s his story and he’s sticking to it. ; ) My son, well he just plays around far too much on the computer. I’m not going to complain, it saves me time and effort!

  5. How fun!!! Tell your son thanks. The guy on the left is my favorite.

    I think you should make a video too. I would really love to see it!!! Will you do your hair like the guy on the left??? lol.

  6. Pingback: Trevor

I'd love to hear from you!

