A little time for family…

Happy Friday Everyone!

Instead of this week’s Trashy TV Recap, I’m taking the day off. My baby girl is home for 48 hours and I’m spending as much time with her as possible. We’re shopping and laughing and being silly together. That’s what we do and I love it!

Later on, after I make a nice little turkey dinner just for us, I’ll be rocking it on the Wii playing some Zelda.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! For my friends up North, I hope you had a fabulous Thursday! ; )

Enjoy your leftovers this weekend and I’ll see everyone on Monday.

Cheers!

6 thoughts on “A little time for family…

I'd love to hear from you!

