Are You Sexy and You Know It? LMFAO Are!

I really don’t know what to say about this except, get through the beginning ad for Beyonce, watch the video and make sure you stick around to the 1 minute mark. It will totally be worth your while.

Enjoy your Whimsy Wednesday giggle!

And just because Jenny Hansen is so frikkin hilarious, I thought I’d add this little ditty that she had on her blog Monday. If you’ve never been to Jenny’s More Cowbell site, shame on you! Get over there right away. She’s a hoot.

When exactly DO togs become undies?

23 thoughts on “Are You Sexy and You Know It? LMFAO Are!

  1. OMG! Is that the real video? That is insane. Plus is it just me, or does everyone look like they just time traveled from the 80s?
    🙂 Thanks for the laugh!

    • I’m pretty sure the video is real, but I can’t vouch for what’s in the togs. ; )

      It looks so 80’s it makes me scream laughing. We were so cool back in the day, but LMFAO are way cooler than we ever were!

      Thanks for stopping in, Coleen, glad you got a giggle out of it!

    • I know! When I saw this and then the video you had on your blog (that I’ve since absconded), I died. Actually, the togs aren’t the terrifying part ~ it’s the bodies in them! I don’t think Jillian is going to be featuring them any time soon… Thanks for the video and the comment!

  2. OMG! That was awesome. Thank God I wasn’t drinking or I would have a wet key board now. LOL It was a total time warp video Coleen! Hehehe. I don’t know if I am tickled or disturbed by the fact that this video was probably directed to you by your son or husband. 😀

    Caught the Togs video on Jenny’s blog earlier this week. That was a great post!

    • Hahaha! You are good. My son showed me this ~ disturbing as that is. But know that he is appalled by the wiggle dance! I’m so glad you weren’t drinking anything, Angela wasn’t as lucky. Thanks for coming by!

  3. Pingback: The latest (and greatest) around the blogosphere… – Natalie Hartford

    • No water = undies!

      That silver sparkly thing burns the back of my eyes like a sun spot. It blinds and yet I can’t look away. ; )

      AussieBum looks very fun. Of course, I liked them because they had the video up front and center. Cool peeps!

  4. Pingback: Fa La Ha Ha Blog Bash « August McLaughlin's Blog

I'd love to hear from you!

