A Gift of Laughter. Happy Holidays to You! Babies, babies, and more babies.

A friend shared this on FB the other day and it got me thinking… We aren’t taught how to laugh, it is something that we intrinsically know how to do. From a very young age we know that chortling is a good thing. Well, these babies sure know how to give a great guffaw!

Since you all have different tastes, sizes, and styles, I decided that this year I would give you the gift of laughter. Enjoy!

And because I’m such a sucker for cute babies, Jenny Hansen had these over at her blog and I just have to share.

We can’t forget this booty-bopping baby!

If that isn’t enough cuteness for you, what about these guys?

If you want to see the original without the mafia dub, head on over to Fabio Bueno’s blog and check it out. Super cute.

I hope you giggled, grunted, chortled, or all-out belly laughed today. Spread the cheer and have a wonderful Wednesday.

Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Happy Solstice, Merry Eid. Whatever you do or do not celebrate, I hope you find love and laughter in each day.

tameri…

25 thoughts on “A Gift of Laughter. Happy Holidays to You! Babies, babies, and more babies.

  1. There’s nothing like a baby laugh to make you smile. For some reason toothless grins and drooly cheeks are adorable in infants…not so much in older folks. Happy Winter!

  2. OMG I LOVE IT! The Mafia Babies are HYSTERICAL! Just what I needed today…
    Happy holidays to you and yours Tameri – hope you guys have a simply fahhhbulous Christmas! Your friendship has been one of the greatest highlights of 2011 and I’m looking forward to a 2012 with a ton more laughs, memories, and blog lovings!

    • I love those Mafia babies! You’re so fluffing fabulous, Natalie! I could just fluffing kiss you. Mwuah!

      I feel the exact same way about you, Natalie. This blogging class has been amazing and the friends I’ve made really pushed 2011 over the edge in awesomeness. I am totally blessed to have you in my life.

      Merry Merry and Happy Happy!

      2012 is going to kick some serious butt. Can’t wait!

  3. Love the babies! I haven’t seen any of them either so I’ve been giggling non-stop. The Mafia Babies (I know I shouldn’t) but I loved them. Hysterical.

    Thanks for the wonderful laughs.

    Hope you have a very merry Christmas and I’m looking forward to a great 2012 with the whole WANA711 gang. 🙂

    • Yay! I’m glad I could show you something you haven’t seen before. Babies are always so cute, but these little buggers are just too adorable.

      I hope you have a super fabulous Christmas, too and a Happy New Year. I hope we can all get together in 2012, that would be a blast!

    • Aw, so glad I could make your day, Angela. Babies are special little creatures. They steal our hearts with just a lopsided grin. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas with your own little bundles of laughter.

  4. The gift of laughter – you are so good at giving that, Tameri! There are very few of your posts where I don’t have a laugh-out-loud moment and that’s just one of the reasons I love you. Anyone who doesn’t crack up with those baby videos needs their pulse checked immediately if not sooner!
    I just know your Christmas will be filled with laughter and joy! Thinking of you.

    • I couldn’t agree more! Those babies could make even the Grinch giggle.

      Friends like you have made this year more spectacular than I could ever have imagined. I’m so happy you are a part of my life and I wish all the best for you in the coming year. Mwauh!

  5. Pingback: Sharing is Caring: My Weekly Finds – The Rocking New Year Edition | Barbara McDowell's Blog

I'd love to hear from you!

