Wednesday Cat Whimsy ~ Take Five (seconds of giggles!)

We’re all about the crazy cats today ~and even have a bonus video at the end! I hope your week has been fantastic so far. Enjoy!

Look closely at this one. No, maybe you shouldn’t…

Omg, poor kitty!

Do not mess with this guy:

This one’s my favorite. I don’t know why, but he just cracks me up. And for some reason, I feel compelled to tilt my head sideways to laugh.

And just because my son likes Nyan Cat…

Which reminds me of the crazy cat lady video. If you haven’t watched this yet, you’re in for a treat! If you’ve seen it before, it’s probably been awhile and you’re due for another shot of crazy cat lady goodness. She really loves cats!

24 thoughts on “Wednesday Cat Whimsy ~ Take Five (seconds of giggles!)

    • Okay, I watched it, then I had to watch about 20 other Bollywood Nyan cat variations of pretty much the exact same dance. That is just nuts. Then there is the little baby who is dancing to the Nyan cat Bollywood song… it was too much fun!

  1. LOL Thanks for the giggles today! I especially love the kitty with his head sideways too. If you tilt your head and look at the way his mouth is curved, he’s got a really creepy “happy” smile too!

    • Drat! Well, next time I do a crazy cat day, I’ll hit you up for the video. My son kept trying to show me new ones, too, but I had to stop somewhere. You’re right, we can never get enough crazy cats!

    • I want to know, too! I’m going to have to research this. Apparently her eHarmony video was pretty basic, but then the Songify folks got ahold of it and jazzed it up. BUT I want to know if she’s dating and if she still loves cats. Mostly though, I want to know what she thinks of the video. When I find out, I’ll let you know!

    • I know, right! He’s just too cute. Can you imagine if you’re just hanging out, let’s say doing some writing, and you look up to see him staring at you like that? I’d die in a fit of giggles.

  2. Pingback: Single, taking over the world and crazy cat therapy | wild geese that fly

  3. Pingback: Cats: Mascots of the World Wide Web | 25ToFly

I'd love to hear from you!

