And the Winner of ‘Elemental Magic’ is…

A huge THANK YOU to everyone for your kind words and support of Angela Wallace’s fabulous book, Elemental Magic.

You were all super generous in your comments, tweets and retweets. I was overwhelmed by the love you showed.

Okay, I’ll stop gushing, but really, you are amazing. Each and every one of you.

Oh, what’s that? You want me to stop babbling and get to the winner? Okay, just for you I’ll stop my praise to let you know…

Myndi Shafer is the winner!!!

Congratulations, Myndi! Angela will be contacting you to give you the downlow on the download. (I’ve been at a conference all weekend with very little sleep, that sounded hilarious in my mind. Hope it really was.)

You all rock my world. Seriously.

18 thoughts on “And the Winner of ‘Elemental Magic’ is…

I'd love to hear from you!

