A Bit of Humor to Ease Your Black Friday Nerves

Whether you’ve been out all night shopping or sleeping (like me), we’re all suffering from Turkey Day indulgence!

So today the post is short and sweet. I’ve got two videos for you ~ the first one is a blast from bloggy past with Techno Chicken. The second one is for all you Big Bang Theory fans. Can you say, ‘Flash Mob’? Yep, the cast of TBBT got up and boogied during a taping and it’s hilarious.

So tell us, did you hit the stores at midnight? If so, what was the best deal you found? Or did you sleep in late today and pretend there isn’t such a thing as holiday shopping?

Without further ado, here are your video treats!

Techno Chicken!

And now for a bit of flash mobbing… stay for the end, Sheldon is hilarious.

16 thoughts on “A Bit of Humor to Ease Your Black Friday Nerves

  1. Bazinga! LOL Awesomesauce! I did just a tiny bit of shopping on Friday morning but no late night, no fighting the crowds early in the morning either. I went somewhere around 9:00 with my parents. They found everything they were looking for still on sale, so score!

    • Bazinga! Your parents totally scored. Nice! That’s so cool you got to spend Thanksgiving with your family. I hope things are settling down for you now in the new place, I’m loving all the pictures of the area.

    • Yay! I hope Monkey liked Techno Chicken. It cracks me up every time. In fact, if it wasn’t 3am, I’d watch it right now, but it might wake the guys so I’ll wait until later. That’ll get my morning going!

I'd love to hear from you!

