Merry Christmas!

Christmas means different things to many people, but for me it means love.

A day to be with those you love.

A day to remember those who have gone on without us.

A day to love the possibility of what our lives can be.

A day to dream.

So on this day, in the midst of the chaos of presents, food, and family, I send you this simple gift of love.

Thank you for being here with me and enjoying a cup of tea and sorcery. It’s been a remarkable year. I have a feeling 2013 is going to blow this year out of the water. And that’s a very good thing.

Merry Christmas my friends!

~Tameri xoxoxo

282896_543185935692932_1880820063_n

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

    • Tameri – How lovely to see your post on Christmas. I’ve been feeling a bit overwelmed trying to catch up after a round of 8 doctor appointments last weeks. Your sentiment sent to all of us makes today a perfect way for Tom and I to begin our day of appreciation of being together and the pure joy of everlasting love. Thanks my blogging friend. You are so special. I’m still thinking of your craft snow domes and looking for tiny books, an easy tiny chair and fireplace to place in one. Tom’s the true artist when it comes to that type of artistry in our family. Thank you for this lovely holiday post.

I'd love to hear from you!

