Quick Giggle: Taylor Swift, Screaming Goats, and iPad vs Paper

As you know, I spent the weekend at the SoCalRWA Conference and my brain is fried with all the fabulous writerly goodness I crammed into it. So, I thought I’d give you all a quick giggle today.

You’re welcome.

I’m old school. I like writing things down on paper using a pen. Usually pink or purple, depending on my mood. I love my iPad, too. But not for everything…

And because I’m in a sassy mood, I’ll share this one with you as well. Whether you love Taylor Swift or not, you’re sure to adore the Trouble Goats!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Quick Giggle: Taylor Swift, Screaming Goats, and iPad vs Paper

    • I love that iPad commercial! It makes me laugh every time he says, “Emma!”. She totally gets him back, though. My husband isn’t as bad as this guy, but he’s always trying to get me to be less ‘pen and paper’ and more techie. It’s a tough transition. Someday, maybe, but not quite yet. 🙂

  1. Hahaha! Love the iPad commercial! I’m mostly a keyboard writer these days because I’m finding it harder to write without my hands hurting … but I still carry pen and paper with me and have writing journals in practically every room, just in case … 😀

I'd love to hear from you!

