We interrupt our regularly scheduled story…

Hey all!

I was thinking I’d have a new installment of Our Summer Adventure today and start the voting for the dragon name on Friday, but you know what?

I’m taking the week off! I’m going to be in Atlanta seeing creepy old cemeteries, plantations, Margaret Mitchell’s House, the CNN Center, Olympic Park, and a ton of other stuff. Oh, and I’ll be hanging with my WANA Sistas!

I’ll be eating shrimp and grits, chicken and waffles, peach cobbler, and whatever else Atlanta has to offer.

In short, I’m going to fully immerse myself in all things Southern. You know I’ll have pictures for you when I get back! And a new installment of Our Summer Adventure. Hannah and Ethan will just have to wait to tell their stories. 😉 Wicked, I know.

I hope you all have a fabulous week and I’ll see you next Tuesday! Until then, be amazing.

16 thoughts on “We interrupt our regularly scheduled story…

I'd love to hear from you!

