Is it Friday yet? Too Freaking Excited!

Teacup Dragon

Guess what everyone? The new site is almost done! Laird and I just have to make a few tweaks and it’ll be live ~ on FRIDAY!

I’m a tad bit excited, can you tell?

I know today was supposed to be the conclusion of Our Summer Adventure, but this is just too fabulous to let slip into another post. I’ll have the final installment of the story next Tuesday. Hmmm, I guess I should decide if Hannah lives or not, what do you think? Mwuahahahaaa!

Because the new site is self-hosted, you’ll have to resubscribe to the blog. I hope to see all of your smiling faces here each week! I love my readers far too much to lose track of you.

Here’s what I’ll have on Friday:

  • More RWA Swag to give away!
  • Our sweet teacup dragon’s name will be revealed! (Voting will end Thursday at 6pm Pacific, make sure you vote for your favorite name. You can do that here.)
  • I’ll be revealing a dirty little secret that I’ve kept hidden for months now. It’s time to come clean…

I’m looking forward to the party on Friday ~ see you there!

19 thoughts on “Is it Friday yet? Too Freaking Excited!

  1. Yay! Hopefully when I resubscribe I can STOP having to do it with my WP.com information. It’s annoying that I have to keep doing that everywhere. However…rant over…congratulations!!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see the new site! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I’m so excited for you! And for us! I’m sure it will be gorgeous! Can’t wait for the final dragon name voting results, too ! We’re gonna parr-tyy on Friday!!

  3. Oh the suspense is killing me.

    Your secret isn’t one of those “I’ll show you mine if you show me your’s” kind of a deal is it? Cuz, I’m not showing you mine.

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

I'd love to hear from you!

